WORD!

This week In Prayer, Besides praying for my needs, I have been lifting up Mama’s in Prayer & Also Mama’s that are waiting for their “One Day”.

I was that Mama. In my Heart I was already a Mom, but it in the Physical, I was still waiting. In the waiting of any request or miracle we ask from God, we can lose hope, get discouraged or we just give up. Don’t! There is Hope. Hope is found in God’s Word! So Here are a couple of Scriptures I want to share with my fellow Mama’s out there.

Maybe you are The Stay at Home Mom (Like Me) & sometimes you feel like pulling your hair because let’s face it, there are days where it’s hard! Or it was an Ice Cube “Today was a Good Day” kind of Day 😎✌🏻 & you just want to Praise God for it.

Maybe you are the 9-5 office working Mama. You still need to pick up the kids, get home, make dinner & still keep at it until the babies are all tucked in. Seriously… how do you Mamas do it?! Whew!

And this is every single Mama… when the lights are out & you are tucking in your Babies, You Pray Over Them. For God’s Protection Over their Life. After a Long Day of “Momming” you are exhausted, Tired, Hungry & in need of Sleep & Coffee 🙃

There is also that Mama that is waiting for her “One Day”. God is Faithful My Dear Friend. Don’t ever lose Hope. Stay Faithful in Prayer, God hears your request!

I encourage you to Read over these Scriptures! Speak them over your Life, Your Kids, Marriage, your Circumstances. Whatever it may be, but Just Remember… God is for You.

They are Highlighted 😉

Remember… The same miracles that happened in the Bible, Can still happen in Your Life. HE is the Same, Yesterday, Today & Forever!

God’s Strength, Blessings & Love,

Little Mrs. Nat

The @YouVersion Bible App has a permanent spot on my home screen. Read, watch, listen, and share…all in a free app:

http://bible.com/app

2 thoughts on “WORD!

Leave a comment